About NAMB Plus


The NAMB Plus Board of Directors has supervision and direction over all business affairs of NAMB Plus, Inc., its committees and publications. The Board determines the general policies, actively promotes the association's objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds. The Board meets at least four times a year and Board members are elected from professional members in good standing. The current NAMB Plus Board of Directors is listed below.


PRESIDENT
Michael Desantis
Email: mike.desantis@namb.org

SECRETARY
Audrey Boissonou
Email: audrey.boissonou@lhfs.com
 
TREASURER
Laurie Christiansen
Email: lauriechristiansen7@gmail.com
 

Directors

Kimber White
Email: kimber.lmt@gmail.com

Joel Berman
Email: joel@mortgagenewsnetwork.com

Fred Kreger, CMC
Email: fred.kreger@namb.org 

Nathan Pierce, CRMS
Email: nathan.pierce@namb.org
 
Wayne King, CMC, CRMS
Email: wayne.king@namb.org

Dale DiGennaro 
Email: dale@clgroup.net